Topic outline

  • Welcome to the EULAR Educational Webinar series

    The EULAR Educational Webinar series is an initiative launched by the Education Committee and with A. Najm, E. Nikiphorou, M. Cutolo, C. Edwards, X. Baraliakos as the scientific organisers.

    The initiative focuses on EULAR spreading latest scientific and educational knowledge of current hot topics. This is accomplished by bringing a selected faculty of EULAR experts in specific topics featuring webinars on the EULAR School of Rheumatology platform.
    • [CONCLUDED] Webinar 1: Wednesday, 17 March 2021, 18:00 - 18:45 CET

      images

      Title: COVID-19, immunosuppression and vaccination in people living with RMDs: expert insights

      Speakers: Prof. Robert Landewe, Prof. Dennis McGonagle

      Chairs: Dr. Pedro Machado

      Programme:


      Wednesday, 17 March 2021, 18:00 - 18:45 CET
      Programme
      Pay attention to the time zone differences:
      Central European Time, e.g. Switzerland, France, Italy: 18:00 - 18:45 CET (6-6.45 pm)
      Western European Time, e.g. UK, Portugal: 17:00 - 17:45 WET (5-5.45 pm) = GMT Greenwich Mean Time
      Eastern European Time, e.g. Finland, Greece: 19:00 - 19:45 EET (7-7.45 pm)



      Webinar recording:

      For your viewing, here is the session recording of the webinar:
       
       

      Any questions?

      Please write your questions in an e-mail to education@eular.org.

      • Webinar 2: Wednesday, 22 September 2021

      • Webinar 3: Wednesday, 24 November 2021